Ontario Canada Headquarters  

General Contact Information
290 Courtneypark Drive East
Mississauga, ON – L5T 2S5
Phone: (905) 564–2600
Alt Phone: (905) 612–0400
Toll free phone: (866) 832–8372
Fax: (905) 564–2619
Toll free fax: (800) 567–2537

Territory Manager
Chris Koebel
Phone (905)564-2600
Fax (905)564-2619
Toll free fax (800)567-2537
Cell (647)200-0008
Email: chris@versafittings.com

Territory Manager
John Morgan
Phone (905)564-2600
Fax (905)564-2619
Toll free fax (800)567-2537
Cell (647) 233-8804
Email: john.morgan@versafittings.com

Montreal

General Contact Information
1100 Rue Berlier
Laval, Quebec H7L 3R9
Phone: (514) 339-1139
Fax: (514) 339-2601

Territory Manager
Pierre Gauthier
Phone (514)339-1139
Fax: (514) 339-2601
Cell (514) 774-1476
Email: pierre@versafittings.com

Territory Manager
Jonathan Morriseau
Phone (514) 339-1139
Fax (514) 339-2601
Cell (514) 621-6757
Email jmorriseau@brennaninc.com

Vancouver

General Contact Information
7810 Express St.
Burnaby, BC – V5A 1T4
Phone: (604) 420–6540
Fax: (604) 420–6545

Territory Manager, Western British Columbia & Victoria
Rebecca Carter
Phone: (604) 420–6540
Cell (778) 838–9438
Email: rebecca@versafittings.com

Territory Manager, Oakanagan, Kooteneys & Interior
Mario Santos
Cell: (587) 586–7808
Email: msantos@brennaninc.com

Calgary/Saskatchewan

General Contact Information
2880 45th Ave SE
Unit 240
Calgary, AB
T2B 3M1
Phone: (403) 203–9300
Toll Free: (844) 379–9300
Fax: (403) 279–4583

Territory Manager– Southern Alberta
Ron Ladouceur
Phone (403) 203–9300
Cell (403)616–6219
Email: rladouceur@brennaninc.com

Territory Manager, Northern Alberta
Steve Holland
Cell: (780) 298–6052
Email: sholland@brennaninc.com

Territory Manager, Saskatchewan
Glenn Leite
Cell: (306) 290-5271
Email: glenn@versafittings.com

Winnipeg

General Contact Information
983 Century St.
Winnipeg, MB –R3H 0W4
Phone: (204) 694–8068
Fax: (204) 694–8113

Regional Sales/Operations Manager – Western Canada
Mike Fustey
Phone (204)694–8068
Cell (204) 771–3381
Email: mfustey@brennaninc.com